Postponement of the project my community- my responsibility

I am writing to announce, regrettably, that we’ll be postponing the project My Community- My Responsibility for December 2011. We’ve been in close contact with our partners/ indiviual sponsors and the decision had been made that in order for us to stage a proper campaign it was advisable that more time is needed. Having informed some of you about the project, we feel this is the best course of action for the time being.

I do, however, want to emphasize that the My community-My responsibilty project is going to still be a go. For those of you who have made donations we’ll be glad to give you a full refund immediately.

Kind regards
Ephraim Ntlamo

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

