Help make my trip to Cape Agulhas happen !!!

Despite the postponement of the project I will go ahead with the cycle tour I use the tour to finish the writing of my book ” Robbed of the future I will leave Cape Town for Cape Agulhas on the 10th of December to 12th January 2011 I will camping along the way and collecting stories in different communities which I will post on my blog, However for me to achieve this dream I need your help for the following/ you can also lend me if you have any of these items below :

1x tent (sponsored)
1x bicycle (sponsored)
1 x sleeping bag ( sponsored)
1x Camping pillow ?
1x padded cycling short
4x pairs of synthetic fabric socks
1 x pair of bicycling gloves
1x backpack
Tools
– one spare tube
-spare rubber for patching tires
-screwdrivers
– Pocket knife
– Touch

Toiletries
toothpaste, sunscreen, bug spray

I’m looking forward to use food with estimated value of R 700 for the whole trip including water please let me know if there is anything to be added to the list since it my first time doing this

Thank You
Ephraim

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

