My Cape Town holidays visit in pictures

Ephra 1

ephraim cocoa

ephraim 3

What interests me about this life is that those who have met will meet again it can be years, it can happen and  when does happen it is  such an interesting time when you all reflect back were you then in your lives and where you are today, Life is always about dreaming big and walking the talk and having direction in sort of a fixed campus to direct you were you wanna be, there is no easy journey in this life but with hope and sacrifice mountains can be moved. People will tell you this and that can’t achieved by an underdog like you but listen not to them but your inner voice and how you are feeling of what you are planing for the year, whatever it can be don’t look back remember to achieve anything you have to take the first step and expect to suffer. Its better to suffer from the beginning and have a happy ending

Good luck for 2014 it will be a busy year for me so me  I will  write but not as much as I would love but because  I know some of you like to keep up to date with my ideas and what up to will now and then, I’m sure some of you know already I’m embarking on two very big projects.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

