I make my own luck- take action and risk

ImageYes some people are born lucky but no me I was not born as such; I believe luck mostly favours those who work harder.
Tomas Jefferson, a famous former American president once said:” I find that the harder I work the more luck I seem to have.
Luck requires lots of effort and luck people are positive people just like me. They take risks their lives included and the bigger the risk, the bigger the reward. Luck people don’t give up or give in. We tell our inner critic to shut up and get on with the task at hand. We luck people face our fears and obstacle, we always expect miracles and get them.
We go out there and attract good vibe and also brave, we know what luck means; living with corrupt knowledge.

I meet people for a particular reason

People come into my life and I know right away that they are meant to be there. They are there to serve some sort of purpose, it might be to teach me a lesson, help me figure out who I’m or who I want to be. And you may never know who these people maybe, it maybe your roommate, a neighbor, a professor, a friend, a lover, or even a stranger.
But when I lock eyes with them, I know at that very moment that they will affect my life in a serious way. Sometimes things happen to me that may seem horrible, painful and unfair at first. However on reflection I find that without overcoming those obstacles I would never had realized my potential. I believe most things happen to test the limit of my soul and without these small tests; life would be like a smooth, paved straight road to nowhere. It would be safe and comfortable but dull and pointless.
The people I meet in my life makes me who I’m, I learn from bad experiences and believe they are the most important ones. If someone loves me, I give back love back to them in whatever way I can.
I make everyday count and appreciate every moment; I take from those moments everything that I possibly can, for I may never experience it again. I tell myself I’m a great individual and believe in myself. If I don’t it should be surely hard for you to believe me.
I create my own life and then go out there and live it with no regrets, I learn a lesson about life each day and enjoy every moment because I’m great and will be even greater in few coming years.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “I make my own luck- take action and risk

  1. evans

    yes Ephraim no risk no rewards

Leave a Reply

